The Palace Theatre and Opera House have some upcoming BSL, audio described, captioned and relaxed performances.

Call their dedicated access line on 0800 912 6971 or 18001 0844 871 7677 for type talk users.

More information here - Palace Theatre Website and Opera House Website

Tickets can be booked from here

 

Upcoming BSL performances:

 

An Evening With Stacey Dooley

7.30pm

Wednesday 10th September 2018

Opera House

 

Matilda

7.30pm

Tuesday 30 October 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Kinky Boots

7.30pm

Thursday 22 November 2018

Opera House

 

Benidorm

7.30pm

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Wicked

7.30pm

Thursday 6 December 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Cinderella

7pm

Thursday 13 December 2018

Opera House

 

Jersey Boys

7.30pm

Thursday 07 February 2019

Palace Theatre

 

Motown The Musical

7.30pm

Thursday 21 March 2019

Opera House

 

Les Miserables

7.30pm

Thursday 14 March 201

Palace Theatre

 

 

Upcoming Audio Described Performances:

 

Matilda

7.30pm

Tuesday 6 November 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Kinky Boots

7.30pm

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Opera House

 

Benidorm

7.30pm

Thursday 29 November 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Wicked

7.30pm

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Cinderella

7pm

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Opera House

 

Jersey Boys

7.30pm

Tuesday 12th February 2019

Palace Theatre

 

Motown The Musical

7.30pm

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Opera House

 

Les Miserables

7.30pm

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Palace Theatre

 

 

Upcoming Captioned performances:

 

Matilda

7.30pm

Tuesday 13 November 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Kinky Boots

7.30pm

Thursday 29 November 2018

Opera House

 

Wicked

7.30pm

Thursday 13 December 2018

Palace Theatre

 

Jersey Boys

7.30pm

Thursday 14 February 2019

Palace Theatre

 

Motown The Musical

2.30pm

Thursday 07 March 2019

Opera House

 

Les Miserable

2.30pm

Thu 21 March 2019

Palace Theatre

 

Upcoming Relaxed performances:

 

Cinderella

1pm

Thursday 20 December 2018

Opera House

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

More News

From Manchester City Council:

Manchester Disability History Rocks!

News Date: 19/11/2018

Many disabled people experience hate crime, but there is not enough research that focuses upon in

News Date: 01/11/2018

(GMCDP does not necessarily support or promote any organisation, individual or website mentioned in this post.)